Hinta: 27,00
Määrä: kpl
Featuring all the essential songs from all 24 films, James Bond: The Ultimate Collection is the most comprehensive compendium of those timeless, distinctive and stylish tunes about everyone's favourite spy ever compiled. These 26 songs are considered all-time greats of film music, and they're all arranged in Piano, Vocal and Guitar format for your eyes only, including Sam Smith's No.1 hit Writing's On The Wall from the most recent film 'Spectre'.

007 Theme (From Russia with Love)
A View to a Kill (A View to a Kill)
All Time High (Octopussy)
Another Way To Die (Quantum of Solace)
Diamonds Are Forever (Diamonds Are Forever)
Die Another Day (Die Another Day)
For Your Eyes Only (For Your Eyes Only)
From Russia with Love (From Russia with Love)
GoldenEye (GoldenEye)
Goldfinger (Goldfinger)
Licence to Kill (Licence to Kill)
Live and Let Die (Live and Let Die)
Moonraker (Moonraker)
Nobody Does It Better (The Spy Who Loved Me)
On Her Majesty's Secret Service (On Her Majesty's Secret Service)
Skyfall (Skyfall)
The James Bond Theme (Dr. No)
The Living Daylights (The Living Daylights)
The Man with the Golden Gun (The Man with the Golden Gun)
The World Is Not Enough (The World Is Not Enough)
Thunderball (Thunderball)
Tomorrow Never Dies (Tomorrow Never Dies)
We Have All The Time In The World (On Her Majesty's Secret Service)
Writings On The Wall (Smith, Sam)
You Know My Name (Casino Royale)
You Only Live Twice (You Only Live Twice)
Arvostele tämä tuote

Tälle tuotteelle ei ole vielä annettu arvosteluita.